Team

Scott Lyons

Director
scott@lmcltd.co.uk

Stuart Bunt

Director
stuart@lmcltd.co.uk

Dee Steer

Financial Controller
dee@lmcltd.co.uk

Julie Hore

Office Manager
info@lmcltd.co.uk

Bob Becker

Estimator
bob@lmcltd.co.uk

Gary George

Contracts Manager
gary@lmcltd.co.uk

Sam Sperry

Contracts Manager
sam@lmcltd.co.uk

Adam Irvine

Contracts Manager
adam@lmcltd.co.uk